Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnathan Nunez

Johnathan Nunez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Nunez
"Chris is one of those guys who will go above and beyond to help you! From when I was a teenager barely getting insurance for the first time, to about 10 years later still getting me the best rates and amazing customer service. Thank you, Chris."
Profile photo of Ryan Nowlin

Ryan Nowlin

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nowlin
"Chris Aubrey was great in explaining all my insurance coverages to me . He is an awesome agent."
Profile photo of JoAnn Trotter

JoAnn Trotter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Trotter
"I've been with this branch for over a year and they are all great people to work with especially Paolo! Thank you Paolo for making the transition very easy!"
Profile photo of Aleta Roldan

Aleta Roldan

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleta Roldan
"I needed the best quote for my 3 vehicles and Jonathan delivered. He made the process so smooth with great customer service and he was easy to talk to. He was professional and gave me the best quote. He sent me my paperwork fast and even gave me a little red booklet with my insurance card inside and an accident report inside as well. I’m completely satisfied with the service he provided me and would recommend him to anyone I know that needs auto insurance. Thank you Jonathan I appreciate you so much. Aleta Roldan"
Profile photo of Jason Barret

Jason Barret

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Barret
"Since the first interaction with this office it has been nothing but 5 star service all the way through. Jackie and Everret have been hands down the best people I have ever worked with for insurance needs. If you need insurance this is the office you want to go with, you won’t be happier anywhere else and you won’t find an office that will work as hard as they do to make sure your happy. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Naj Morr

Naj Morr

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naj Morr
"GENUINELY A GREAT MAN! Chris is patient and knowledgeable! He gets down to business and does it in a timely manner! He's personable and honest! He genuinely cares and you can tell it’s a part of his personality not just because of his job!"
Profile photo of Martha Covarrubias

Martha Covarrubias

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Covarrubias
"Our Representative Alfonso Pantoja, was great and very thorough in explaining the entire process. We also spoke to Ms. Jacque He went beyond the expectations. We will recomend him to our family and friends. We give him a 5 star rating. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Amelia Shaw

Amelia Shaw

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Shaw
"Jaqueline is awesome."
Profile photo of Daniel Aleman

Daniel Aleman

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Aleman
"I had an amazing Experience! Jacqueline and Alfonso answered all my questions. I would never switch to a different insurance company."
Profile photo of Zakiya Carroll

Zakiya Carroll

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zakiya Carroll
"I’m am extremely GREATFUL AND THANKFUL for the opportunity to be insured through State Farm. After going through a family tragedy and experiencing a financial hardship Both Chris and the representative went through the process of making sure I kept my policy!!!!! Thank you 🙏🏽 The true meaning of “Like a good neighbor “"
Profile photo of Ifedunni Segun-Abugan

Ifedunni Segun-Abugan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ifedunni Segun-Abugan
"Thanks Chris! Chris was super helpful when I was moving over insurances. He explained everything clearly and was really nice."
Profile photo of Erika Tascon

Erika Tascon

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Tascon
"I had SafeCo prior to working with Statefarm, and the experience has been night and day. Chris and his office are so helpful in getting you a quote fast and of good value. I switched insurance agencies about 2 years ago and have not had any issues since, even when I got a new car and was worried my policy would go up. They were able to get me a great deal so needless to say I will not be going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Mayra Paniagua

Mayra Paniagua

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Paniagua
"Chris was very helpful and was able to give me advice on everything, not just my auto insurance :)"
Profile photo of Amor Esparza

Amor Esparza

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amor Esparza
"La atención de Chris Aubrey es excelente 👌 felicidades a la compañía de State Farms por tener un empleado ejemplar"
Profile photo of Rafael Callejas Jr.

Rafael Callejas Jr.

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Callejas Jr.
"Best Insurance Agency, great help always looking for the best solutions for insurance needs takes care of my family and business"
Profile photo of Alex Acosta (xcytek)

Alex Acosta (xcytek)

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Acosta (xcytek)
"Everything was great. All questions answered properly and they gave me the best deal that fit my needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Hernandez

Daniel Hernandez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hernandez
"I previously had mercury insurance and it increased by $70 dollars a month, so I started shopping for a different insurance provider. I found it difficult to find insurance because a lot of companies requested a huge down payment and would have a waiting period of 4 weeks! Fortunately, Chris Aubrey was able to offer me insurance for not only my auto, but a life policy as well and all I had to put down was my first month’s payment! I could not be more thankful to Chris and his team for helping me out."
Profile photo of Meghan B

Meghan B

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan B
"Chris Aubrey was amazing. He was fast and thorough. I could understand what he was saying! He answered all my questions and walked me through everything, as well as set me up with a personalized insurance policy with everything that I wanted & needed. Not to mention for an amazing price! I Couldn't of asked for a better experience or be more pleased with my new auto insurance at state farm and my direct contact. Thank you, Chris!!"
Profile photo of Cat Sousa

Cat Sousa

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Sousa
"We looked into many different companies and found this to be the best option. Our customer service agent Everette was amazing. He did a great job to explain/ answer any and all questions we had."
Profile photo of Rolando Randie Joachim Garrido

Rolando Randie Joachim Garrido

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Randie Joachim Garrido
"Very helpful and respectful. I will recommend Chris to my friends incase they need a new car insurance."
Profile photo of Marco Espinosa

Marco Espinosa

June 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marco Espinosa
"Had a good experience with them initially then after a few months our policy price continued to climb without clear communication as to why. We purchased a home and they were also pushy about switching over our policy to them when our broker already had our insurance with another agent. After we tried to switch to a new agent they did bring our policy down just to bring it up again months later. Then when we tried to call corporate to switch agents this office called and mentioned to us that our new agent was new and not as experienced as their office was. That is unprofessional as the work for the same company overall. Shady how they also tried to bring us back over and over saying we’d have a bad experience if we switched."
Profile photo of Samuel Melendrez

Samuel Melendrez

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Melendrez
"Ive been a client for several years now and have always received the help I needed. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to change their insurance."
Profile photo of Trish Salinas

Trish Salinas

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Salinas
"I have been working with Everett Armstrong as my agent, and I cannot recommend him higher! His exceptional customer service and follow through are so extra that just saying he goes above and beyond doesn’t do his level of service justice! He is so patient, answers all of my many questions with detailed information, and is extremely friendly. In addition to that, our premiums are super reasonable! I wish I could give 10 stars!"
Profile photo of silly willie

silly willie

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by silly willie
"Chris was super helpful and even let me be insured way before I was able to afford the payment! Definitely a skilled worker and got me the best deal possible! Would recommend his assistance any day of the week!"
Profile photo of Nate Rollin

Nate Rollin

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Rollin
"Fast and to the point, informative, and not pushy. Great experience talking to a rep (Andrew Castro)."