Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Aubrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Aubrey

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mey B

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Aubrey is an excellent agent. Our long-time homeowners insurance agency would not insure our new house due to fire risk and the agency they referred us to had dog breed exclusions. We were not only happy to find that State Farm would insure us and didn't have exclusions, BUT we were incredibly impressed and grateful for Chris Aubrey's professionalism and knowledge of the business. He quickly understood our situation and made recommendations about policies, coverages, and deductibles that made sense for our risk concerns. We started with just needing homeowners insurance and ended up swtiching over our three cars, our trailer, and getting an umbrella policy and coverage for a fancy laptop. Combined, our premiums are quite a bit lower than what we were paying before (despite being their client for over 20 years) and our coverage is slightly better. We just had to file our first claim - I emailed Chris afterhours and he responded promptly. Exactly what I want in an agent - responsive, very knowledgeable about his profession, and a good guy. Regarding some of the negative reviews I see online, I think they are about the State Farm afterhours 1-800 line, not Chris or his office. Give him a call. You won't go wrong. I rarely write reviews but Chris's service is excellent and I want to share this with others."

Chris Aubrey

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Come see and meet my team. They truealy work so hard. You guys are the best and I wanted you to know how much you are part of a great team. Thank you Team Leader Kory-you keep our team together."

Evy Gurtisson

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Chris Aubrey State Farm Insurance branch has tremendously helped me, especially through these tough times. I got into a car accident recently and they have helped cover me and have called to give me updates about my insurance. (their insurance updates could be more frequent though) I have spoken with Sam many times and he has been very professional and extremely helpful to me. He is friendly and makes frustrating situations like my recent car accident less stressful. Overall an amazing branch and everyone I’ve spoken to has been very friendly and they know how to get their job done quickly with the least amount of stress possible! Need more branches like this!"

Suzy Williams

January 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"I would like to file a complaint against Sam Singh at the Chris Aubrey branch at 20943 Devonshire St #202, Chatsworth, CA 91311. This man has falsified documentation stating he had been trying to contact me for months about an accident that happened almost a year ago, when I had never received a single voicemail nor email about the matter. I was going through a lawyer, so I’m not sure why any questions weren’t directed to my lawyer, but furthermore, the insurance had already settled my case. So they permanently CANCELLED my insurance policy, with no contact whatsoever. Just a supposed letter in the mail that I never received. This sounds highly illegal and my lawyer will be hearing about this."

Medini de silva

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Benjamin was so helpful and helped me to get a perfect insurance for my car. I highly recommend this office for anyone who need to insure their car."

Lisa Jay

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellence in customer service unparalleled in my personal experience. Chris is genuine and knowledgeable and goes the extra mile for his clients. So gald I decided to come here! I definitely recommend 👍🙌"

Deborah Galvez

December 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working with Chris and Corey. They help and explain everything very clearly and also save us a lot of money!"

Corri Bailey

April 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing office! I've dealt with a lot of insurance companies before finding this Statefarm office. The whole team is extremely helpful and honest. They were patient and able to find me the best deal that gave me more coverage and protection than my old insurance. It can be scary to switch from a company you've been with for a while, but I'm so glad I made the move! I highly recommend Chris's office."

Kory Villatoro

April 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Oh man. Absolutely the best. Give them a call. They'll make you feel well protected."

Nicholas Potter

April 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Went in to find a better price on my auto insurance. Chris took his time to explain all of the coverage that I would need and was able to help me out with the price! The staff was so helpful. I am extremely glad I switched."

Howard Sauerwald

March 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Cory and Daniel have taught me alot and have saved me money there all about helping you get the coverage you want"

Gabriel Virrueta

December 21, 2016

1  out of  5
"Horrible place...Don't get insurance from here. They have horrible customer service and mess up everything, which means they don't pay attention ever.."

Elijah Latham

April 5, 2013

5  out of  5
"Chris and Cory are really saving me and my family a lot of money. They care more about saving us money than making a quick buck. Go to these guys for your insurance, they get the big picture."